Poor people want this skill FAST

Rome wasn't built in a day...

Spoiler alert reader – valuable, life-changing success – takes time.

They need persistence.

But here's the thing: Urgency and patience are not mutually exclusive. You can have urgency in your actions but patience for the results.

I remember the days I spent hustling, grinding, and doing the cold email services.

MOVING WITH SPEED AND PRECISION.

But despite the hard work, the results were slow. I wasn't making millions overnight.

But I knew I was building something.

My Rome aka Reshaped Marketing.

And that's what I want for you.

So, here's my advice: Embrace the long game.

Move with urgency in your actions, but patience for the results. Trust the process. We're talking 5 to 10 years for the real transformation, for the tens of millions.

Patience, reader, is not passive resignation, nor is it failing to act because of our fears. Patience means active waiting and enduring.

It means staying with a business model and doing all we can – working, hoping, and exercising faith.

It's our persistence in the journey.

Remember, the race is long; in the end, it's only with yourself.

Keep building your Rome reader,